Our people

Eric de Vries

Managing Partner, Attorney
Curaçao, Sint Maarten
eric.devries@hbnlawtax.com

Wendell Meriaan

Managing Partner, Tax Practice
Curaçao
meriaan.wendell@hbnlawtax.com

Jan Pas

Partner, Attorney
Amsterdam
jan.pas@hbnlawtax.com
Harrie Geerings

Harrie Geerings

Group Financial Director
Curaçao
harrie.geerings@hbnlawtax.com

Jeanise Job

Senior Tax Manager
Curaçao
job.jeanise@hbnlawtax.com

Lelia Kelly-Dubero

Tax Compliance Specialist
Aruba
kelly.lelia@hbnlawtax.com

Caresse Leito

Junior Tax Assistant
Curaçao
caresse.leito@hbnlawtax.com
Quincy Lont

Quincy Lont

Senior Tax Manager
Sint Maarten
lont.quincy@hbnlawtax.com

Angela Rasiman

Tax Compliance Specialist
Curaçao
rasiman.angela@hbnlawtax.com
Your search term doesn’t match anyone in our system. Please check the spelling or make a general inquiry.