Our people

Eric de Vries

Managing Partner, Attorney
Curaçao, Sint Maarten
eric.devries@hbnlawtax.com

Wendell Meriaan

Managing Partner, Tax Practice
Curaçao
wendell.meriaan@hbnlawtax.com

Jan Pas

Partner, Attorney
Amsterdam
jan.pas@hbnlawtax.com

Robert Bottse

Associate Partner, Attorney
Curaçao
robert.bottse@hbnlawtax.com

Stan van Liere

Associate Partner, Attorney
Sint Maarten, Curaçao
stan.vanliere@hbnlawtax.com
Harrie Geerings

Harrie Geerings

Group Financial Director
Curaçao
harrie.geerings@hbnlawtax.com

Jeanise Job

Senior Tax Manager
Curaçao
jeanise.job@hbnlawtax.com

Lelia Kelly-Dubero

Tax Compliance Specialist
Aruba
lelia.kelly@hbnlawtax.com

Caresse Leito

Junior Tax Assistant
Curaçao
caresse.leito@hbnlawtax.com
Quincy Lont

Quincy Lont

Senior Tax Manager
Sint Maarten
quincy.lont@hbnlawtax.com

Joris Mulder

Associate Director
Curaçao
joris.mulder@hbnlawtax.com

Angela Rasiman

Tax Compliance Specialist
Curaçao
angela.rasiman@hbnlawtax.com

Charles Rutte

Senior Attorney
Sint Maarten
charles.rutte@hbnlawtax.com
Your search term doesn’t match anyone in our system. Please check the spelling or make a general inquiry.