Our people

Jan Pas

Managing Partner, Attorney
Den Haag
jan.pas@hbnlawtax.com

Wendell Meriaan

Partner, Board Member, Head of Tax Department
Curaçao
wendell.meriaan@hbnlawtax.com

Marcha Woudstra

Partner, Board Member, Attorney
Curaçao
marcha.woudstra@hbnlawtax.com

Eric de Vries

Partner, Attorney
Curaçao, Sint Maarten
eric.devries@hbnlawtax.com

Chris de Bres

Partner, Attorney
Bonaire, Den Haag
chris.debres@hbnlawtax.com

Charles Rutte

Partner, Attorney
Sint Maarten
charles.rutte@hbnlawtax.com
Stan Putter toegetreden tot de partnergroep van HBN Law & Tax (global)

Stan Putter

Partner, Attorney
Den Haag
stan.putter@hbnlawtax.com

Robert Bottse

Associate Partner, Attorney
Curaçao
robert.bottse@hbnlawtax.com

Stan van Liere

Associate Partner, Attorney
Sint Maarten, Curaçao
stan.vanliere@hbnlawtax.com

Maarten Willems

Associate Partner, Attorney
Aruba
maarten.willems@hbnlawtax.com

Arnout Schennink

Associate Partner, Attorney
Bonaire
arnout.schennink@hbnlawtax.com

Willem Beunke

Junior Attorney
Sint Maarten
willem.beunke@hbnlawtax.com

Nicole Echobardo

Tax Manager
Sint Maarten, Curaçao
nicole.echobardo@hbnlawtax.com

Estherina Garcia

Tax & Legal Risk Compliance Manager
Curaçao
estherina.garcia@hbnlawtax.com

Nazna Ishaak

Associate Tax Director
Suriname
nazna.ishaak@hbnlawtax.com

François Simon

Senior Tax Manager / Attorney
Curaçao
francois.simon@hbnlawtax.com
Your search term doesn’t match anyone in our system. Please check the spelling or make a general inquiry.